Introduction

Hello, my name is Brian Baublitz Jr. I am currently a 20 year old sophomore at Towson University and double major in Mass Communication and Communication Studies. My dream job would be to work for ESPN, but I would also enjoy being a sports broadcaster or announcer. The one constant in my life has been my family and we do everything together (and yes my dog is considered part of the family). I have traveled to 29 states and have a passion for seeing new places. My first love has and always will be sports. I haven’t missed a Ravens home game in 14 years and have been to 6 road games, including the last two AFC Championship games. I also work for the Baltimore Orioles tarp crew and get to meet and interact with the players on a daily basis. I can’t wait to start on my way to where I want to be and this is where it all begins.Image

Leave a Reply

